12/12 12:00am

12/12 12:00am 2004
– friends came to Soda (Cal CS building computer lab) and surprised me with a cake. I had been in the computer lab for over 30 hours w/o sleep, 8 more to go till project deadline…
 
12/12 12:00am 2005
– friends came to the Doe library and surprised me with another cake, while I was studying for my final the next day. I was so out of it that I was dumbfounded seeing so many people coming at me, couldn’t even make out that these are familiar faces till 3 seconds later…
 
That was how I spent my bday my 4years in college, and they are definitely one of the most memorable ones in my life. I’m certainly glad that I don’t have to stay up on my bday for projects and finals any more… but I miss the surprise… and I miss you, friends!! (You know who you are!! =D)
 
so my heart goes out to all of you who’s preparing for finals right now. Good luck, and knock them dead!
About m0untainmist

I'm awesome ;-) j/k...
This entry was posted in English, my events, ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 12/12 12:00am

  1. Lerry says:

    I remember my bday in college was…right on Final too~ Horrible memories…But yours are much better~ ^^ Happy Birthday~

Leave a Reply

