向左走向右走…

um… yes…. i just saw the movie… -_-|||  and yes…. i know! I’m like sooo behind… i’m probably the last person on earth to see it… I’ve alway been wanting to see it, but but never got the chance. And needless to say, YES! it’s a good movie =)  Lan loves happy endings =D.  Although during the movie, it is quite frustrating…. such a sweet romatic movie… although very unrealistic… the down side of being an engineer is that the logical side of me always gets to me, and it’s nearly impossible for me to believe in fairy tales… sad.. =(  
 
here’s a couple songs from the movie, you’re probably like.. "um… that’s sooo old school!"…. hehe.. they were probably sung at every single ktv event a few years back. But good songs are timeless, so hope it brings back some pleasant memories for ya =)
 
 
 
 
 
遇見 - 孫燕姿
    聽見 冬天的離開
     我在某年某月醒過來
     我想 我等 我期待
     未來卻不能因此安排

   *陰天 傍晚 車窗外
     未來有一個人在等待
     向左 向右 向前看
     愛要拐幾個彎才來

   #我遇見誰 會有怎樣的對白
     我等的人 他在多遠的未來
     我聽見風 來自地鐵和人海
     我排著隊 拿著愛的號碼牌

     重唱 *,#

     我往前飛 飛過一片時間海
     我們也常在愛情裡受傷害
     我看著路 夢的入口有點窄
     我遇見你是最美麗的意外

     終有一天 我的謎底會解開
 
 
向左走向右走 

梁咏琪

在相遇的城市迷失之前
寻找一张似曾相识的脸
握在手中的风筝
断了线
是因为我寂寞
你才出现
还是你的存在让我自怜
缘分走过我身边
变成答录机遥远的留言
甜蜜在梦幻的一瞬间
留下了真实的思念

一段情就能连接两个人的天
一条路就能让两个人霎那之间
命运都改变
只要愿意相信就能相见
一滴泪就能挡住两个人的天
模糊我的视线
呼唤着你名字
从起点回到原点
两条平行线总有交汇的一天

是命运在转变
你才出现
还是你的出现让我改变
一个巧合的意外
变成一场最执着的迷恋
甜蜜在梦幻的一瞬间
留下了真实的思念
 
 
迴旋木馬的終端
梁咏琪
 
          一路 一人 一千里
   故事人物有沒有一起
   一月 一日 一口氣
   會在何地發現我的你
   一萬 一百 一億個
   這地球上對象有幾多
   馬路 鞋尖 也踏破
   對面誰在看著我走過
 
 ☆為何上帝 捨得阻擋你的臉
  為何讓你 在我天涯裡擱淺
  緣份未到 讓我等到那一天
  迴旋下去 木馬終端再遇見☆
 
   一步 一年 一感嘆
   看著緣份背著我轉彎
   午後 黃昏 到夜晚
   美麗存在過但我眨眼
 
   Repeat ☆
 
  緣份大概 就似花火的曲線
  流動下去 滑過天涯才相見
  緣份未到 讓我等到那一天
  迴旋下去 木馬終端再遇見
  緣份大概 未想這麼早發展
 
About m0untainmist

I'm awesome ;-) j/k...
This entry was posted in Chinese, English, movies/dramas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

