<3 kelly clarkson + The All American Rejects

     

great song… cute lyrics… like these verses especially.. "I know that I’ve got issues, But you’re pretty messed up too"… and "Being with you is so dysfunctional", yet "My life would suck without you"… lol… it’s like saying, we both suck.. but life is perfect cause we suck together… haha…

Kelly Clarkson – “My Life Would Suck Without You”

Guess this means you’re sorry
You’re standing at my door
Guess this means you take back
What you said before
Like how much you wanted
Anyone but me
Said you’d never come back
But here you are again
Cuz we belong together now
Forever united here somehow
You got a piece of me
And honestly
My life would suck without you
Maybe I was stupid for telling you goodbye
Maybe I was wrong for tryin’ to pick a fight
I know that I’ve got issues
But you’re pretty messed up too
Anyway, I found out I’m nothing without you
Cuz we belong together now
Forever united here somehow
You got a piece of me
And honestly
My life would suck without you
Being with you is so dysfunctional
I really shouldn’t miss you, but I can’t let go
Oh yeah
Cuz we belong together now
Forever united here somehow
You got a piece of me
And honestly
My life would suck without you

    

love this song too, funny lyrics.. lol… when you see my face, hope it gives you hell 😉   and like this part of the lyric –> "And truth be told I miss you
And truth be told I’m lying"… .it’s like.. "i miss you… PSYCH!! you almost bought it didn’t ya… muhahaha…" but like if you dig deeper into the meaning of it, it could really be that he does miss her… but is putting up a tough front and not admitting to it cause he is hurt.. or it could also be that Lan’s thinking too much into it… =P

All american rejects – give you hell

I wake up every evening
with a big smile on my face
And it never feels out of place

And your still probably working
at a 9 to 5 pace
I wonder how bad that tastes

*When you see my face
Hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell
When you walk my way
Hope it gives you hell
Hope it gives you hell

Now wheres your picket fence love
And wheres that shiny car,
And did it ever get you far

You’ve never seem so tense love
I’ve never seen you fall so hard,
Do you know where you are

**And truth be told I miss you
And truth be told I’m lying

*

If you find a man that’s worth a damn and treats you well
Then he’s a fool, your just as well, hope it gives you hell

Hope it gives you hell

Tomorrow you’ll be thinking to yourself
Where’d it all go wrong, the list goes on and on

And truth be told I miss you
And truth be told I’m lying

**

If you find a man that’s worth a damn and treats you well
Then he’s a fool, your just as well, hope it gives you hell

Now you’ll never see, what you’ve done to me
You can take back your memories they’re no good to me
And here’s all your lies,
You can look me in my eyes
With that sad sad look that you wear so well

**

If you find a man that’s worth a damn and treats you well
Then he’s a fool, your just as well, hope it gives you hell

**

When you hear this song and sing along oh you’ll never tell
Then you’re the fool, I’m just as well
Hope it gives you hell
When you hear this song I hope that it will give you hell
You can sing along I hope that it will treat you well

About m0untainmist

I'm awesome ;-) j/k...
This entry was posted in celebrities, English, music, videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

