me, myself and i

i just realized today, despite the number of connections i have on fb… i in fact have no friends….. what a scary thing to realize…. i’m becoming such a loner.. don’t know what happened… my high school friends are sort of broken up in groups… and i’m in a group of my own… my college friends are so spread out, i can’t hang out w/ them either… my extended group of work friends don’t really include me in their social events… and that leave me with me, myself and i…. wth!!!! T.T  ~5555555  i’m sad…. extremely sad…. i have no one to hang out with these days….

About m0untainmist

I'm awesome ;-) j/k...
This entry was posted in English, ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to me, myself and i

  1. sammi says:

    don’t be sad, you’re not alone. call me out whenever you need. i’m always free.

Leave a Reply

