secrets

it drives me crazy when people tell me they have a secret but they can’t tell it to me till later…. yes… i’m a curious cat… and curiosity kills a cat XD… anyways.. but do you know why people do that? it’s b/c they have trouble keeping the secret themselves, so they need an outlet to at least tell someone they have a secret, and now the burden is passed on… arg… what’s more annoy is i know in time, they will forget about the secret, so i will never get to hear it anyways.

Same goes for “I will tell you later”, that usually means i don’t want to tell you. But I’d so much rather that they just come right out and say “i don’t want to tell you”.

I know these are probably trivial things that i can live with… but it just really ticks the curious side of lan….

About m0untainmist

I'm awesome ;-) j/k...
This entry was posted in English, ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

