giving up

I give up on my quest to find long lost friends…. what i have discover is that they have moved on with their lives, and either don’t care about my existence any more or even worse, have forgotten me…. I should just keep those memories to myself, and not try to bring it back… sometimes what’s the most beautiful stays in the mind…..  if it’s meant for me to run into them again, then great… if not…  i shouldn’t try to force the encounter… the memories will suffice…

About m0untainmist

I'm awesome ;-) j/k...
This entry was posted in life lessons, ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

