“do i look fat in these?”

Where: fitting room of a clothing store
Who: a couple
When: 2 hours ago
What: woman trying on clothes, man waiting

Woman: What do you think?
Man: *no response*
Woman: You don’t like it huh…
Man: No…. I just think it will be hard to find things to go with it
Woman: I think it matches with basically everything. I like it. Do you like it?
Man: yeah, I like it too.
Woman: no, really, do you like it?
Man: I like it.
Woman: You’re lying, you don’t like it, you’re mean!

me (thinking to myself): XD lol… poor man….

About m0untainmist

I'm awesome ;-) j/k...
This entry was posted in amusements, relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

